What I’m grateful for…

Hi, y’all. I really want to apologize for my absence. There’s apparently not enough time for me to live my life AND post frequently, so consider this my formal petition to some divine entity to add more hours to the day.

Anyways, in honor of Thanksgiving, here is a list of things that I am especially grateful for:
  1. My family. My dog. Mostly my dog. (Just kidding, Mom, I swear!)
  2. My friends. Honestly perplexed with how they can put up with me and my peculiarities.
  3. Quinn Rose. Don’t know how I would be able to get through this year without you…or without “Mixed Feelings” as the most important, if not only, creative outlet in my life.
  4. Health. Well, aside from the fact that I am currently trying to recover from a nasty sinus infection, I am the PICTURE of health.
  5. The regressions in my econ term paper being statistically significant.
  6. College basketball starting.
  7. 2016 almost being over.
It’s been a rough ride, folks. I know that it’s been super hard to stay #NotFazed lately, but I couldn’t do it without you. Thus, I’m grateful for each and every one of you. Have a safe and amazing holiday, fam.
Author:

Kinda like Gilligan's Island but completely different.

Leave a Reply

